Pay Per View

Catch all the action
on Pay Per View

Home to great UFC and WWE events, Pay Per View is your ticket to live action. Ordering hard-hitting entertainment is as easy as a few clicks on your Shaw Remote.

Coming up on Pay Per View

WWE: Battleground

WWE: Battleground
Originally aired Sunday, July 20, 2014

On the battleground, there is only one rule: claim victory by any means necessary. Don't miss John Cena, Daniel Bryan, Bray Wyatt, and your favorite WWE Superstars at WWE Battleground. Sunday, July 20, 2014 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, live on Shaw Pay Per View.

Boxing: Canelo vs. Lara

Boxing: Canelo vs. Lara
Originally aired Saturday, July 12, 2014

The two best junior middleweights in the world will meet to decide 154-pound supremacy. Mexican superstar Saul "Canelo" Alvarez will square off against WBA Junior Middleweight World Champion Erislandy "The American Dream" Lara in a 12-round bout. Live from the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas Nevada. Saturday, July 12, 2014 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT live on Shaw Pay Per View.

TNA One Night Only: Global Impact Japan

TNA One Night Only: Global Impact Japan
Originally aired Friday, July 4, 2014

The SuperStars of TNA IMPACT Wrestling traveled to Japan to battle with the best. Join Bad Influence, Gail Kim, Madison Rayne, Abyss, Bobby Roode, Samoa Joe, The Bro-Mans, The Wolves and Austin Aries for eight legendary matches, plus a bonus match featuring some of the best talent from Japan vs. Chris Sabin and Bad Influence. Friday, July 4, 2014 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT live on Shaw Pay Per View.

UFC 175: Weidman vs. Machida

UFC 175: Weidman vs. Machida
Originally aired Saturday, July 5, 2014

UFC middleweight champion Chris Weidman will defend his crown for a second time against former light heavyweight champion Lyoto "The Dragon" Machida, plus UFC women's bantamweight champion Ronda Rousey will attempt to successfully defend her title for the third time when she faces off with top contender Alexis Davis. Watch UFC 175: Weidman vs Machida – Saturday, July 5, live 10p.m. ET/ 7p.m. PT on Shaw Pay Per View.

Learn more

Image of a remote control

How to order Pay Per View

It's as easy as picking up your Shaw Remote. Press the Menu/Settings button and then click on the PPV icon to search for events and movies.

Support

Find answers to common questions:

TV Support Digital Box Support

Click to chat

Check Availability

Installation - $29.95 value

when you order online

Confirm your address change

Changing the address will empty the items in your shopping cart.

Do you want to proceed?



Service Availability

Currently there are no Shaw services available in your area

Shaw Direct

Shaw Direct 100% Digital Satellite Television is available.

Cancel
Learn more

Contact Us

For assistance with services in your area, please contact us:

support@shaw.ca (866) 718-8476