Past Events and Presentations

Events

Third Quarter Conference Call Details

Thursday, June 27, 2019
7:30 AM Mountain Time, 9:30 AM Eastern Time

Third Quarter Conference Call Details 

TD Securities 2019 Telecom & Media Forum

Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 9:30am MT / 11:30am ET
https://freeman.streamme.ca/tdstmf52319
Password: securities

 

2019 Company Overview

Learn how we are building a stronger future for Shaw
and driving long-term value for stakeholders.

June 2019 - Shaw Communications Inc. Company Overview 

 

 

CEO address to the 2019 AGM 

 

Have any investor relations questions?