Events and Presentations

Events

Second Quarter Conference Call Details

Thursday, April 9, 2020 
3:30 pm Mountain Time; 5:30 pm Eastern Time

Second Quarter Conference Call Details 

23rd Annual CIBC Western Institutional Investor Conference, Banff

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 2:00pm MT / 4:00pm ET
https://cibcvirtual.com/banff2020
 

 

2020 Company Overview

Learn how we are building a stronger future for Shaw
and driving long-term value for stakeholders.

January 2020 - Shaw Communications Inc. Company Overview 

 

 

CEO address to the 2020 AGM 

 

Have any investor relations questions?